Don’t Go it Alone!

by Stephanie Fry

This week’s post is a guest post that I created for the wonderful folks at Circle and Bloom and is all about how and why I created a support network when I was going through IVF.

If you have read the book or have followed this blog you know that I am very careful to avoid generalizations for IVF patients. In fact, the entire premise of The IVF Journal is that every person and every situation is unique. However, there is one universal piece of advice I have for people going through IVF and Infertility treatment. Just one.

Don’t Go It Alone.

Finding support is something everyone going through infertility and IVF should do. So even if you think you don’t need any extra support please read and consider the following advice on how and why to build a support network.

http://www.circlebloom.com/how-and-why-to-build-a-support-network-during-infertility-treatment/

two-woman-holding-hands-together-pm-thumb-270x270

